The Mirror of History
A set of eight novels based on the ancient history of Anatolia and Mesopotamia.

Original Title of the Set: Tarih Aynası (Turkish)
Author: Cigdem Özelsancak Atas
Illustrator: Anil Tortop
Art Director: Ozan Tortop
Graphic Designer: Fatma Yilmaz
Publishing House: Top

You may also like

Freedom? What’s that?
Dreams of Uncle Poem
Bo, The King of Holland
Overlander Adventurers
Lots of W One H
Digby’s Moon Mission
Love Me This Way
Digby and the Yodelayhee... Who?
Storyboard Notebook
Back to Top